General conditions of sale for products sold on www.saphirplongee.fr

 

Date of last update 14/10/2020

Article 1: object

These conditions govern purchase advances in the name of the customer and disbursement costs by the owner of the website www.saphirplongee.fr: Florent Verrier, micro-entrepreneur registered SIRET Number 893 995 233 00010; concerning the purchase on behalf of the customer of supplies or educational materials for eLearning Padi diving courses, raw material necessary for the performance of the service.

The treatment and theoretical teaching part is invoiced in addition to the purchase of the teaching material for the course concerned: the sum of the two corresponds to the total of the sale price displayed on the site.

The final certification is in fact included in the price advertised on the site, personally awarded and pending until the end of the course, valid for one year from the start of the course (date of computer registration on the site, corresponding to receipt of the educational support by the client).

The client has the choice to then follow the practical courses in the water with the Padi diving instructor of Saphir Diving, (the best and the simplest) or in another Padi center of their choice, in the country of their choice. .

 

Article 2 - Price

The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included (possible VAT on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs.

All orders regardless of their origin are payable in euros.

The Saphir Plunge site reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of validation of the order. The products remain the property of Saphir Dive until full payment of the price.

 

Article 3 - Orders

You can order:

• On the Internet: www.saphirplongee.fr “eLearning shop” section with the PayPal payment link

• By email: saphir.plongee@gmail.com

 

The contractual information is presented in French and will be confirmed at the latest at the time of validation of your order.

The Customer must have a personal email address which will be used to register the elearning product on the Padi site and which will be used to identify himself to connect to the online course.

 

Article 4 - Confirmation of your order

Any order appearing on the website www.saphirplongee.com implies acceptance of these General Conditions. Any order confirmation entails your full and complete acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation.

All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction.

You declare to have perfect knowledge of it.

The order confirmation will be worth signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.

A summary of your order information and these General Conditions will be sent to you via the order confirmation e-mail address.

 

Article 5 - Payment

The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the indicated price.

The payment of your purchases is made by credit card through the secure paypal system.

Payment by check is accepted: the order is then shipped upon receipt of the check.

 

Article 6 - Withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, you have a withdrawal period of 14 days from receipt of your products to exercise your right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or to pay penalty.

Returns are to be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions). In this context, your responsibility is engaged. Any damage suffered by the product on this occasion may be such as to defeat the right of withdrawal.

Return costs are your responsibility.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, saphir diving will reimburse the sums paid, within 14 days of notification of your request and via the same means of payment as that used when ordering.

EXCEPTIONS TO THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal does not apply to dematerialized eLearning products assigned personally if they are validated on the padi.com site by the customer and this even before the 14 day period.

• The provision of services fully performed before the end of the withdrawal period and whose performance has begun after the express prior consent of the consumer and express waiver of his right of withdrawal.

• The supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized.

• The supply of digital content not supplied on a material medium, the execution of which has begun after the express prior consent of the consumer and express waiver of his right of withdrawal.

 

Article 7- Availability

Our products are offered as long as they are visible on the site www.saphirplongee.com and within the limits of available stocks. For products not in stock, our offers are valid subject to availability from our suppliers.

In case of unavailability of a product after placing your order, we will inform you by email. Your order will be automatically canceled and no bank debit will be made.

 

Article 8 - Delivery

The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within the period indicated on the order validation page.

In the event of a delay in shipping, an email will be sent to you to inform you of a possible consequence on the delivery time that has been indicated to you.

In accordance with legal provisions, in the event of late delivery, you have the option of canceling the order under the terms and conditions defined in article L 138-2 of the Consumer Code. If in the meantime you receive the product, we will reimburse it and cover the shipping costs under the conditions of article L 138-3 of the Consumer Code.

In the event of deliveries by a transporter, la saphir plongee cannot be held responsible for late delivery due exclusively to unavailability of the customer after several appointment proposals.

 

Article 9 - Guarantee

All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee against hidden defects, provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned, exchanged or refunded.

 

Article 10 - Liability

The products offered comply with current French legislation. The responsibility of the diving sapphire can not be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services you plan to order.

In addition, the company saphir plongee cannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of the product purchased.

Finally, saphir plongee cannot be held liable for all the inconveniences or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a service interruption, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

 

Article 11 - Applicable law in the event of disputes

The language of this contract is French. These conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

 

Article 12 - Intellectual property

All elements of the site www.saphirplongee.com are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of its owner. No one is authorized to reproduce, use, redistribute, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are software, visual or sound. Any single link or hyperlink is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the owner of Saphir Dive.

 

Article 13 - Personal data

Saphir plongee reserves the right to collect nominative information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary to manage your order, as well as to improve the services and information we send you.

They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and personal data concerning you, directly on the website.

 

Article 14 - Proof archiving

The owner of saphir plongee will archive purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code.

The computerized records of Saphir diving sasu will be considered by all the parties concerned as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

top of page

Conditions générales de vente des produits vendus sur www.saphirplongee.fr 

 

 

Date de dernière mise à jour des CGV : 18/01/2024

 

Article 1 - Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent les d’achat du client auprès du propriétaire du site web www.saphirplongee.fr : Saphir Plongée représenté par Florent Verrier, entreprise individuelle enregistrée, sous le numéro de SIRET (893 995 233 00010); concernant l‘achat pour le compte du client de fournitures ou supports pédagogiques de cours de plongée eLearning auprès de Padi, matière première nécessaire à la réalisation du service de formation. 

La partie traitement et enseignement théorique est incluse dans l’achat du support pédagogique du cours concerné, correspondant au prix de vente TTC affiché sur le site. 

Le client bénéficie du prix affiché sur le site s’il poursuit la partie pratique du cours avec Saphir Plongée, à défaut le support pédagogique sera vendu au prix public en vigueur conseillé par Padi.

La certification finale est de fait incluse dans le prix annoncé sur le site, personnellement attribuée et en attente jusqu’à la fin du cours, valable un an à partir de la dernière séance de formation du cours théorique et pratique.

 

Article 2 - Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA éventuelle au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d'expédition. 

Toutes les commandes quelle que soient leur origine sont payables en euros.  

Le site saphir plongée se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande ou du devis. Les produits demeurent la propriété de saphir plongée jusqu'au paiement complet du prix. Une facture sera établie et envoyée au format PDF par email sur demande expresse du client.

 

Article 3 - Commandes

Vous pouvez passer commande :  

    •    Sur Internet : www.saphirplongee.fr rubrique « boutique eLearning» avec le lien de paiement PayPal et autres boutons de paiement en ligne.

    •    Par mail: saphir.plongee@gmail.com sous la forme de devis personnalisé. Le versement d’un acompte vaut acceptation du devis

 

Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l'objet d'une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de votre commande.  

Le Client doit disposer d’une adresse mail personnelle qui sera utilisée pour enregistrer le produit elearning sur le site Padi et qui lui servira à s’identifier pour se connecter au cours online. 

 

Article 4 - Validation de votre commande

Toute commande figurant sur le site Internet www.saphirplongee.com suppose l'adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales. Toute confirmation de commande entraîne votre adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve.  

L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. 

Vous déclarez en avoir parfaite connaissance.  

La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.  

Un récapitulatif des informations de votre commande et des présentes Conditions Générales, vous sera communiqué via l'adresse e-mail de confirmation de votre commande. 

 

Article 5 - Paiement

Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué.  

Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé Paypal, avec compte PayPal ou carte bancaire acceptée par le système.

Le paiement par chèque est accepté: la commande est alors expédiée à l’encaissement du chèque. 

 

Article 6 - Rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de vos produits pour exercer votre droit de rétraction sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité.  

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice). Dans ce cadre, votre responsabilité est engagée. Tout dommage subi par le produit à cette occasion peut être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétractation. 

Les frais de retour sont à votre charge. 

En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, saphir plongée procédera au remboursement des sommes versées, dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la notification de votre demande et via le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de la commande. 

 

EXCEPTIONS AU DROIT DE RETRACTATION  

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux produits eLearning dématérialisés attribués personnellement si ils sont validés sur le site padi.com par le client et ce même avant la période des 14 jours.

    •    La fourniture de services pleinement exécutés avant la fin du délai de rétractation et dont l'exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation.

    •    La fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.

    •    La fourniture d'un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel dont l'exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation.

 

Article 7- Disponibilité

Nos produits sont proposés tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site www.saphirplongee.com et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Pour les produits non stockés, nos offres sont valables sous réserve de disponibilité  des produits chez nos fournisseurs.

En cas d'indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par mail. Votre commande sera automatiquement annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué. Dans le cas contraire il sera remboursé intégralement.

 

Article 8 - Livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans le délai indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande. 

En cas de retard d'expédition, un mail vous sera adressé pour vous informer d'une éventuelle conséquence sur le délai de livraison qui vous a été indiqué.  

Conformément aux dispositions légales, en cas de retard de livraison, vous bénéficiez de la possibilité d'annuler la commande dans les conditions et modalités définies à l'article L 138-2 du Code de la Consommation. Si entre temps vous recevez le produit nous procéderons à son remboursement et aux frais d'acheminement dans les conditions de l'article L 138-3 du Code de la Consommation. 

En cas de livraison par une transporteur, saphir plongée ne peut être tenu pour responsable de retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous du transporteur. 

 

Article 9 - Garantie

Tous nos produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d'un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.  

 

Article 10 - Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la saphir plongée ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander. 

Par ailleurs, la société saphir plongee ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté. 

Enfin la responsabilité de saphir plongee ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques. 

 

Article 11 - Droit applicable en cas de litiges

La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront les seuls compétents.

 

Article 12 - Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.saphirplongee.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de son propriétaire. Nul n'est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu'ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès du propriétaire de saphir plongée.  

 

Article 13 - Données personnelles

Saphir plongee se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu'à l'amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.  

Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l'exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.  

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.  

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site Internet. 

 

Article 14 - Archivage Preuve

Le propriétaire de saphir plongée archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1348 du Code civil.  

Les registres informatisés de Saphir plongée seront considérés par toutes les parties concernées comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

bottom of page